New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Out and about always

Female (55) looking for Male Port Hope, Ontario, Canada

I live for weekends, but also busy myself throughout the week, especially this years beautiful summer! Live music, festivals, patios, friends, plays....the question is, can you keep up?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Have PetsDog

Leisure & Fun

Music typesRock, Blues, Folk
Idea of funOutdoors and active
HobbiesSports, Games, Dancing, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA decisive man who is his own person. An individual who can share his life openly and honestly. He is outgoing with many ideas for dates that create memories.
On the first dateA first date could be light and fun, listen to a band, walk about the harbor enjoying a cone, play a board game in the park with a light lunch.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Ice Skating
Enjoys watchingHockey, Lacrosse, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamThis years summer Olympics have been fun to watch.