New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Still looking...

Male (48) looking for Female Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Wants to create a new beginning

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildA few extra pounds
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtOther
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBig bang, Blindspot...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAction, horror, scary movies, all types really
Music typesPop, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Family, Theater, Cooking, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies

Views

Political viewsNot sure

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLooking for a great smile and attitude. Someone who doesn't take life to seriously.
On the first dateSome place a little quiet, so we can get to know each other a little.

Excercising Preferences

ExercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting